Free shipping over $55 after discounts
Any order 30% off - use code "SALE30"

4.9
31 Reviews
5
90% (28)
4
6% (2)
3
3% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
68% Recommend this product (21 of 31 responses)
By Great h.
Georgia
It works!
May 20, 2022
I’ve seen tremendous hair growth even though I don’t have alopecia!
ProsDoes what it says!
ConsYou have to be patient because nothing works overnight! My con is the waiting!
By Mamie
,
Good
March 22, 2021
I haven't use it yet
By B
New York, NY
Great Product !
January 20, 2021
Read the reviews and took a chance - glad I did!! Works great and now my friends are using it too.
ProsEasy to use.
ConsA bit greasy so best to use as overnight cream.
By Ann
Houston
Growth
October 10, 2020
I love it.
By Suzanne R.
Harrisburg, PA
Hair Thinning
June 14, 2020
I came across this product online, while looking for something to use for my tinning hair in my crown area, ordered and started using fot about 2 weeks now and I am seeing resultz, I will continue to use this product.
ProsLight feel and smells great
ConsNone
By Annie
Northport, AL
This product is awesome!
June 4, 2020
I have been using this for approximately 6 months. The best product on the market for hair growth. It grew my hair back in my crown area. I has a bald spot. All grew back with this product. It does not disappoint. Just use consistently, for best results.
By Jean
Brooklyn NY
Barber shop Aid Alopecia
March 3, 2020
Well I have to say this product so far I can see some progress but I want to the end of March to see the full affect
ProsI like the smell I feel a little tingle put I just want the front to get thicker and my edges to grow will keep you guys up to date with this product
ConsThis is the first product I must say is doing a little something to my hair
By Milou
Florida
Thinking hair
February 21, 2020
My daughter had a thinning hair I been spending money so many years ago over the counter product nothings work,I took her to the doctor given some medication I got no results,I went online I found that alopecia hair started working in a few weeks the only thing you have to be patient,now I stick on it I’m gonna order all the kit thanks house of beauty I you guys never stop making that product,what I like about it it’s making the hair solft,mane able strong and longer
By Jason
Northampton
I've Just Started Using This Product. Hopefully For Great Results.
August 8, 2019
I Then Suffer From Hair Loss And I Then Seriously Needed To Sort This Issue Out Once And For All. So Then Searched And Then Suddenly Came Across This New Promising Product. I Am Then A Bit Of An Skeptic When There Are Products That Then Suddenly Claim Into Suddenly Magically Grow Back Hair After Then Applying. But Then Judging By The Overwhelming Fantastic Reviews And 5 Stars Of This Product. I Then Decided To Try This Product Out. I've Only Then Been Using This Product For Three Days Now. No Actually Immediately Results As Yet But Judging By Some Of The Reviews I Must Then Allow At Least 10 Days Of Use Of This Product Before I Can Then Safely State This Product Does Actually Work And Has Then Regrown My Own Hair Back. At The Moment I Then Very Cautiously Being So Very Skeptical Of This Product. But Then Hopefully This One Product Just Might Then Surprise Me. If My Own Hair Does Then Begin To Unexpected Start To Regrow Back To An Full Head Of Hair As I do So Desperately Want. Then I Will Then Be Singing It's Own Praises With Blinding Fantastic Reviews And 5 Stars. Until Then I Then Remain Skeptical. Fingers Well Crossed That This Product Then Sticks To It's Own Claims.
ProsA Wonderful Smell. Easy To Apply Upon The Scalp. Very Soothing Upon The Scalp.
ConsA Bit Too Greasy.
By sandie J.
Jacksonville, Florida
A must proven product for me :)
June 7, 2019
What an amazing product! I have been using Barbershop Aid Alopecia for 4 months now, The results that this product have given to my scalp aloepecia. Barbershop aid Alopecia has proven to be render positive results...Very true! My hair is growing back in areas where it would not grow using any other product. I went on-line today to order more of this product and it's not in stock :( ! Please hurry and restock this product!
ProsIt absolutely works!
By Hakalee
11003ladybee8252@gmail.com
MY KIDS ARE HAVING HAIR PROBLEM
April 25, 2019
THEYRE TWO AND A HALF CAN I USE IT ON THEY HAIR PLEASE.THANK YOU IN ADVANCE
ProsPlease help
Cons😓😓😓😓
By Jen
Los Angeles
Stress
March 30, 2019
Hopefully This Product Works Cause Having Alopecia Sucks. It Stresses Me Out So Hopefully This Product Works. It Has Good Reviews So Tht Gives Me Faith In This Product
By Arlillian i.
Desoto
Try this alopecia cream
March 18, 2019
My items purchased were returned to you the sender, I want my alopecia cream.how do I get it resent or refund?
By Maria
Desert Hot Springs
It works
February 4, 2019
Been using for about 10 days now and hair is coming back on bold spot
ProsPleasant natural product, very affordable
ConsGreasy. Have to wash my hair daily.
By J L.
LA PLACE
Alopecia
November 14, 2018
Fantastic,have been using for three weeks hair is actually growing in the spot on top of my head will be ordering again.
ProsEverything you need for thickness and growth.
ConsNone
By Brittany
New York
It works
September 6, 2018
Been using for 3 weeks now and can see the thickness in crown area I'm so happy my hair was thinning bad and now I can't even see where it was thinking at its amazing will keep using!
ProsSmells fine and conditions
By Rossana
Worcester, MA
Alopecia
August 14, 2018
Tengo la condici?n de alopecia areata perd? mi cabello en la parte de atr?s de la cabeza y no me crece.. Creen que este producto obtenga resultados?
By Denise
Drummonds, Tennessee
I used alopecia for one month after pulling my hair out using crochet braids and it works!
June 26, 2018
This is the best product I've ever seen. I had bald spots, hair tangled, and falling out after leaving crochet braids in for two months. My hair is long and this was a mess to have spots in my head. But I ordered alopecia and now my hair is growing nonstop. I shared this on Facebook, my before use and after use on my hair, and got many compliments on my long hair. I gave them this information and now they will order also. Thanks a bunch! I'll order more!
ProsShiny hair Conditions hair making it soft and silky Stimulates the scalp if you apply it and stand in the sunlight for ten minutes or so
ConsThe smell is like a sulfur scent. I don't like that, but it isn't too loud. Apply small amount. Too much can be a little greasy
By Barbara
Winston-Salem NC
A Very Good Product
May 22, 2018
I have been a license hairstylist over thirty years and it hard to find good products for t for a good product and when you do find a product you better stick with it. I was so amaze how this product gave great results my hair been thinning for years and I went doctors and they was telling me I had Alopecia but I didn't agree because hair kept growing but slowly. Then I tried a product call Vitalizer Thin Edges and paid $109.00 and it actuall burn my scalp and took my hair completely out. I decided to order this product and my hair is really growing all over. Also this product is a great moisturizer for the hair. I decided to order me another bottle. I was so depressed for all I have been going threw with my hair now I am very happy and please!!!
ProsYou will see great results quick!!!!
ConsNo Cons
By Bertha
Chicago il
Amazing
May 9, 2018
I suffer with thinning hair and bald spots I have not been using product long but I can feel the hair coming back
ProsLightweight none gresey
ConsThe smell u gotta mix with a oil or another greese that smell good or use at night
By Jo
Norristown, PA
Starting working immediately
April 16, 2018
I have only been using this product for less than one week and have already noticed hair growth. I have a thinning crown area and I noticed hair growth the day after I started using it, and each day since. It's a light product and it keeps my hair very soft. Looking forward to seeing more growth.
ProsLightweight and works effectively.
ConsThe smell.
By jessie
Alopecia Amazing Hair Growth Dressing
April 29, 2017
Soothing to the scalp. Stops itching, promotes healthy growing hair. I have used 2 weeks and see some new growth already. I recommend it and will purchase again.
By J W.
Alopecia Hair Growth
February 11, 2017
This is a really nice product. It moisturizes and is not heavy. I really like this product and plan to continue using it. I've even recommended it to someone else. They liked it, and recommended it to someone else.
By Sasha
Results
December 7, 2016
This is working for me. I use it once a day at night.
By Joy F.
Barber shop alopecia,
October 4, 2016
I use both the grease and the leave in conditioner. I suffer from alopecia. I have use this product for two months, not only did I notice the growth, my barber did as well and ask me what I was using. Very satisfied.
By Latisha M.
Finally
August 16, 2016
I have tried many products, even prescription meds only to be disappointed. I have been using this for a month and I see results!
By Bernadette
Just started use it
June 6, 2016
Just started using it give me a few months
By Gilbert
Very good hair dress
May 13, 2016
This product is good. I will purchase it again. I bought one for a friend and the like it and promise to buy it from now for their self.
By Jennifer T.
Awesome product!
May 2, 2016
It works very well to help regrow hair as,well as controlling itch scalp. My clients love it. I also retail it in my salon.
By Michelle
Five Stars
August 14, 2015
The product and the ingredients are all natural.It works and is a excellent product that I will order again! Thank u House of beauty for good products, and fast delivery !
By Tonda H.
product review
January 9, 2015
Fantastic product will buy again

Page 1 of 1


×
Customer Service 267-722-1122